_____ 7 Chakra Collection

The 7 Chakra collection is inspired by the yoga world, with the idea of creating a jewel suitable for the yoga practice, that you can wear without without feeling it, an amulet recharged by the magical energy that is created during the practice.
Chakra in Sanskrit means wheel, circle.
In our body there are 7 main energy centers, which originate the creative, emotional and spiritual energies.
If the Chakras are open, body, mind and spirit are aligned.
A delicate jewel with 7 semi-precious stones and a circle, which transmits harmony and balance, essential for self-realization and self-expression.
Each stone represents one of the 7 Chakras and is associated with a color.

GARNET (red) • 1st Chakra, Root Chakra • Grounding
SPESSARTINE (orange) • 2nd Chakra, Sacral • Creativity
CITRINE (yellow) • 3rd Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra • Confidence
EMERALD (green) • 4th Chakra, Heart Chakra • Love, Compassion
IOLITE (blue) • 5th Chakra, Throat Chakra • Communication
AMETHYST (indigo) • 6th Chakra, Third Eye Chakra • Intuition
WHITE LABRADORITE (white) • 7th Chakra, Crown Chakra • Union with the Divine